Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017 :- Sunrisers Deccan Chargers have been a part of the Indian Premier League since its first season in 2008. It's the cricket franchise from Hyderabad presently owned by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the previous owner of the team. 

The Hyderabad team features a strong batting & bowling line-up which led its victory in the 2nd season of the League in 2009 under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, the elite Aussie batsman-wicket keeper. However, the team perform well in the last 2016 IPL series and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017 2017 squad is all geared up for a stellar performance in the upcoming season.The 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad team comprises of 9 eminent international players and 22 Indian players. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

The batting line up comprises of Bharat Chipli, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Ishank Jaggi, Arjun Yadav, JP Duminy, Sunny Sohal, Darren Bravo, Dwarka R Teja, Chris Lynn, Daniel Harris, Tanmay Mishra, Abhishek  Jhunjhunwala and Tanmay Srivastava. Kumar Sangakkara and Parthiv Patel are the two wicketkeepers from Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 team squad. Among the bowlers, the Sunrisers Hyderabad have taken Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, TP Sudhindra, V P Singh, Akash Bhandari and Sneha Kishore. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

The present captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad is David Warner while Shikhar Dhawan is entitled as the Vice Captain. Tom Moody is the coach of Sunrisers team 2017 squad.

No comments :

Post a Comment